Need to suppress sharing window after signing
Hi Team,
After signing the document upon clicking finish , a pop up window appears to share the document with required ones as shown below. Our customer doesn't need this. Is there anyway to suppress this. Please suggest.

Thanks
Back to Docusign.com

