Stop Notifications for DocuSign with Transferred Ownership
I have been creating new DocuSigns in our office for years. Some of them are mine and some are transferred to co-workers. I have never had any issues doing this until recently when a DocuSign I created and transferred to a new owner is still showing up in my DocuSign in-box as “Waiting for others” or “Completed.” I am NOT a signer on the document and it shows my co-worker as the owner. I cannot find anything anywhere on the document where I “exist” so I can’t figure out how to stop these notifications from clogging up my own DocuSign in-box folders. I cannot turn off all notifications because I need to know when I have my own pending completion. I would love some input on where to find any less obvious settings I may be overlooking!
Back to Docusign.com


