Restrict user to see what I sign on Shared Access
How can I make it so that the people I share access with on DocuSign can only see the documents I’ve sent for signature, and not the ones I’ve received to sign?
How can I make it so that the people I share access with on DocuSign can only see the documents I’ve sent for signature, and not the ones I’ve received to sign?
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.