Solved
Reinstating Removed User
How can I reinstate a user who was accidentally removed?
How can I reinstate a user who was accidentally removed?
In DocuSign, user profiles are never deleted. Instead, users can have their status set to either "active" or "closed." To bring a user back, you simply reactivate their profile and update their permissions as needed.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.