Downgrade to Free account - access to old documents via User emails
We are looking to Downgrade our Business Pro account to the free account prior to the subscription expiry. I know we don’t lose access to documents already held. However, there is only one account number and 8 users with email addresses. What does the history stay under?
Back to Docusign.com

