Closing multiple users
I need to close a number of accounts for people who have left the company.
From the help docs I am supposed to select Close users from the dropdown menu under Bulk actions. I am an admin, but the option is not there (see screencap below).
Is there another screen I should be on?

Thanks in Advance - Robert
Back to Docusign.com

