Can I give all recipients the ability to void a document?
I am working in a shared user environment where forms are passed up and down through multiple different people. These forms require attention to detail, so mistakes, such as typos, are caught early in the chain of recipients. However, the permissions for some recipients is "Need to View", and they are currently unable to void documents and provide constructive comments. Is there any easy fix? I could not find anything in Settings and Preferences.
Back to Docusign.com

