Question
DocuSign CLM Modified By Column displays workflow instread of a real user after October 9th Release
After the October 9th release to DocuSign CLM the Modified by Column changed to “workflow” prior to this it would display the name of the staff member who last modified the document. This change creates a signification problem for us since we used this column to determine if staff did something incorrectly or allowed us to quickly contact the paralegal associated to the folder or document.
Can anyone offer up a workaround?
Back to Docusign.com

