Existing Functionality
Reminders - option to default for the individual & clearer information button
- Would like the option for individuals to set their own default reminder/expiry settings without having to change it for the entire company.
- Would like clearer information on the information button when it is greyed out to advise where to go so that the screen is more intuitive e.g. guide them that although it is not an account default they can modify it via the Advanced options (better yet - why doesn’t this appear on this main page automatically if there is no account default set?)

Back to Docusign.com

