Duplicate
Quick Access buttons removed from template design
I was directed here so that my complaint could be tracked. Basically, there were quick access buttons (“View” and “X” (or “Delete”)) when working within templates. These buttons were removed during an update and now users are forced to use the drop-down menu. It sounds like a small change, but it significantly impedes workflow. Please bring them back.
Back to Docusign.com

