Skip to main content
New Voice
June 19, 2026
Idea Submitted

Clear all shared contacts across the entire account (Address Book)

Categories:eSignature
  • June 19, 2026
  • 0 replies
  • 4 views

Hi team,

Could you please consider adding a feature to clear all shared contacts across the entire account (Address Book)? Unfortunately, only the contact owner can unshare it. It has caused a significant issue since nobody knows who has shared, and the DS admin cannot unshare

Thanks for your attention.
 

Docusign Contacts user page
Docusign Contact Details
​​​​​​