Question
"You used all your folders for the month" error message
I successfully sent out three documents to three people for their signature...however, I sent a fourth one out to a fourth person and missed putting in some info...i deleted this person’s docusign document in my console and tried to create a new docusign document for this person...but when I clicked ‘Send’...I got this error message: “You used all your folders for the month.” Can anyone explain what is happening and what my options are to resolve this? Could it be that the recipient has the original document that I sent open? I look forward to your assistance!
Back to Docusign.com

