Sharing Settings and Already Sent Envelopes
If I unshare a template, will it cause envelopes sent with this template to disappear from users’ views? We are unsharing the template from everyone.
If I unshare a template, will it cause envelopes sent with this template to disappear from users’ views? We are unsharing the template from everyone.
Hi
No, previously created envelopes from that template will still be available in your users' sent/drafts folder. When you stop sharing a template with someone, this user will basically not be able to use/apply this template again (for future use).
Please, let me know if I was able to help you with this question. If so, could you please select click on the "Select as Best" option? Thank you!
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.