Question
Is there an option to stay in old navigation?
The new navigation is not user friendly when comes to tracking work process. I prefer the old one which i can go buy sent box and in box. Is there a way to default to old navigation?
The new navigation is not user friendly when comes to tracking work process. I prefer the old one which i can go buy sent box and in box. Is there a way to default to old navigation?
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.