Question
Agreement Display Change
I noticed that Docusign recently changed the options for how agreements can be displayed. There is no longer a sent option. Does anyone know if there is a way to change it back? Once a document is completed, I have further action outside of Docusign that I need to take, so by having my completed documents all show up in the Completed list display once they are done, I have to now keep a list to track which Completed ones I have processed. When everything showed up in my Sent display, I could move the completed documents to a folder and know they were fully complete. Any ideas?
Back to Docusign.com

