Solved
SAP Ariba Grant Consent again?
I have a stable integration with SAP Ariba and our DocuSign implementation (OAuth 2.0). Now, the user account involved when setting up the integration having DocuSign DSAdmin permission has left the organization. I am being asked to close their account. Can I close this account without impacting the consent granted back when we did the initial implementation? Unfortunately, the SAP implementor that guided us through these steps originally is no longer available to our admin team.
Back to Docusign.com

