Can you temporarily transfer a seat from an existing user to a new user (for duration of maternity leave)?
Does anyone know if you can temporarily transfer a seat from an existing user to a new user, for duration of the existing user’s maternity leave? I do not want to close her seat, as i) the person undertaking maternity cover will need to view the existing user’s previous activity and ii) the existing user will need access again on her return to work next year.
I’m sure this isn’t the first time this situation has arisen so any advice or suggestions gratefully recevied, thank you.
Back to Docusign.com

