Question
Automatic removal of Group Based Permissions?
I feel silly to ask but I am trying to figure out how I would know if our account will be impacted by the automatic update to legacy groups to remove the group-based permissions and transition customers to profile-based permissions? What can I look for to confirm if we are or are not going to be automatically updated?
Back to Docusign.com

