User deletion - what happens to the contacts of a deleted user
Hello docusign community,
due to data protection requirements I want to find out what happens to the contacts of a user that are deleted.
Related article: What happens to a user's data once the user is closed?
The article does unfortunatelly does not mention the contacts of a deleted user.
There is an API endpoint that can be used for deleting the contacts of a user but what is the default action to happen in case a user is deleted?
Back to Docusign.com

