Solved
One of my users sent a document to be signed. When it was completed, the notification she sought turned up attached to the initial email in her Sent folder. Why would that be? Configuration setting?
One of my users sent a document to be signed. When it was completed, the notification she sought turned up attached to the initial email in her Sent folder.
Why would that be? Configuration setting?
Back to Docusign.com

