Solved
Downgrading Account - Will I still have access to documents?
I currently have a Business Pro account and am planning on downgrading to the free account before my membership renews. However, I have a lot of documents that I’ve sent and I’m wondering if I’ll lose access to them when I downgrade? Or will I still have access to those? Thanks!
Back to Docusign.com

