I'm not seeing the full version of what i sent.
After I add items to my template and send to the client, I have set it up to send me a copy. Problem is that only the client is getting the full version as I sent it and I am only getting it without the information I have added so I’m basically only able to view the template version of what I sent. How do I change this?
Back to Docusign.com

