Hi @jodydee,
Thank you for reaching out to the Docusign Community.
User management in Docusign Rooms is available to account administrators only. Under these circumstances, you will be required to reach out to your previous brokerage to request them to close the user in question. If you still have access to this user, you could instead change its email address within the user’s profile by following the steps provided below:
Change Your Email Address
Feel free to let us know if you need further assistance with this.
Best regards,
Alejandro R. | Docusign Community Moderator
Please click "Best Answer" below if you find my reply to be a valid solution to your issue!