Question

Delete developer account after creating prod integration

  • 10 June 2024
  • 2 replies
  • 15 views

Badge

Hello,

I would like to go live with developer account. Then I would delete that developer account (as its from different company than final integration). Is there any impact on prod integration after deleting developer account?


2 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +12

@DSa User  - Once you have gone live with an Integration Key, you can close the developers account and manage the integration key from the Prod account.

Userlevel 1
Badge +1

You can manage the IK from the prod account.

However , it is recommended you keep your developer account in case you ever need to do testing or build other apps.

You can file a support ticket with Docusign to move your IK from your current developer account to the new company that you currently work for so that you can keep using the same developer account.

Reply