Waiting on Others
When someone sends me a document and I sign it, then someone else needs to sign it - I can not longer see that document. I used to see it under “waiting for others”. Is there a setting that the account manager needs to change?
When someone sends me a document and I sign it, then someone else needs to sign it - I can not longer see that document. I used to see it under “waiting for others”. Is there a setting that the account manager needs to change?
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.