Question
Share user's envelopes
I was listed on the share user’s account and forgot to remove my access before I closed the account. I reactivated the account to remove myself from the shared user account it won't let me remove because it's pending with them and they are no longer with the company. How do I remove myself. thank you
Back to Docusign.com

