Solved
If I remove a user, do any envelopes, documents or folders originating from this user get deleted from our account?
If I remove a user, do any envelopes, documents or folders originating from this user get deleted from our account?
Hello,
Thank you for reaching out here in the DocuSign Community.
No, they are not deleted, if a user is closed, the admin can still access all of their envelopes (actually their Manage tab to be more precise) using Shared Envelopes.
This can be enabled by going to:
Let us know if you need further assistance with this.
Best regards,
Nathaly | DocuSign Community Moderator
"Select as Best" below if you find the answer a valid solution to your issue!
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.