If I delete an envelope before someone sign the document, that envelop don´t count for billing purposes?
Hi support team,
I deleted few envelopes before was signed because we need to make few changes to the documents. I want to know if those evelopes count for billing purposes as a "used envelopes" or the plataform only charges for the envelopes used and signed.
Thanks for your help.
Back to Docusign.com

