Skip to main content
Legacy User
December 6, 2018
Solved

How does a client redo a signature that they don't want to use, when it automatically generates after the first time?

How does a client redo a signature that they don't want to use, when it automatically generates after the first time?
Docusign Employee
December 6, 2018

They could do this two ways.

1) Login to their DocuSign Account and edit the signature.

2) On any document they are sent that has a Signature block they can first click to add the Signature and then click the same box and they will see a dropdown for "Change" and one for "Clear". If they select 'change' they can edit the Signature in the popup that appears.

1 reply

Docusign Employee
December 6, 2018

They could do this two ways.

1) Login to their DocuSign Account and edit the signature.

2) On any document they are sent that has a Signature block they can first click to add the Signature and then click the same box and they will see a dropdown for "Change" and one for "Clear". If they select 'change' they can edit the Signature in the popup that appears.

Translate