Everyone can see Everyone Else's Templates
Everyone can see everyone else’s templates the moment a template is created, even if a mistake. How do we ensure templates are not shared with everyone unless we mean them to be? Is there a way to do this on the account level and not on the individual user level, e.g. to force users to declare who they are sharing with, or the template isn’t shared with anyone, e.g. to default to no one shares with anyone unless they affirmatively select for that template to be shared and say who with?
Back to Docusign.com

