@Zoe I was digging through some past posts and articles and this stood out to me the most.
“Note: As an administrator, when you close a user's account membership, any scheduled reporting provisioned under the user will be deleted. Administrators cannot see other users scheduled reporting settings. If your account is reliant on a scheduled report and you are not the sender, you may want to confirm who is before closing the user.”
I would reach out to your DocuSign Admin with this information to see if perhaps the Scheduled Report was deactivated, a User may have been closed that created this scheduled report and that report was therefore deleted.