Can I remove a user from my shared envelopes when the user account has been deleted?
There are several users that I have listed in my shared envelopes. Some of the users in my list no longer have accounts in Docusign. How can I remove these orphaned users from my list of shared envelopes when the user account no longer exist?
Back to Docusign.com

