Solved
Can a non-Admin see that a task was reassigned to them?
End users are reassigning tasks to each other, and as an Admin, I can look at the workflow to see that it was reassigned. But, is there a way for non-admins to see that the task was reassigned? The activity doesn't show the reassignment.
Back to Docusign.com

