New DS: Pttttttttth
Is there any way to revert to the old GUI?
Is there any way to revert to the old GUI?
Hello
Welcome to the Docusign Community and thank you for posting your concerns!
Will be happy to help in what I can. I understand you would like to revert to the old GUI.
Unfortunately no, there isn’t a way to revert back to the old GUI as by the end of May all users in both Demo and Production will have this new interface, please view the following article: New/Enhanced
Let us know if you need further assistance with this.
Best regards,
Nathaly | Docusign Community Moderator
"Select as Best" below if you find the answer a valid solution to your issue!
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.