Prevent users from forwarding completed envelopes
- Prevent users from forwarding completed envelopes: When selected, the 'Forward' option for completed envelopes is hidden in the sending experience.
I've observed this configuration within the Admin Settings. Could someone please clarify where the forward option is getting hidden?
It would be great if you could provide a screenshot for reference.
Back to Docusign.com


