"From" changed to someone else
I created an “envelope” and sent it to my Clients. They had changes they needed made and when I went back to update it (“correct” it), it appears I’m no longer the creator of that “envelope.” Not sure what happened.
I created an “envelope” and sent it to my Clients. They had changes they needed made and when I went back to update it (“correct” it), it appears I’m no longer the creator of that “envelope.” Not sure what happened.
Already have an account? Login
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.