Hi @Duckdollars,
Thank you for reaching out to the Docusign Community.
These users’ profiles and documents will remain available, unless their membership is closed. If the user in question owns two Docusign accounts related to the same email address, and these share the same password, they will be able to access them in 2 different ways, depending on whether or not these accounts are hosted within the same Docusign server.
If they are, the user will have the option to switch between accounts as part of the profile picture dropdown menu, located at the top right corner of the screen. Otherwise, they will have the option to pick which account should be accessed at the moment of logging in, after entering their credentials. More information on this topic can be found, here:
Switch Accounts and Set a Default Account
Switch between Docusign accounts within the same server
Switch Between Accounts on Different Servers
Feel free to let us know if you need further assistance with this.
Best regards,
Alejandro R. | Docusign Community Moderator
Please click "Best Answer" below if you find my reply to be a valid solution to your issue!