Hello,
I apologize for the inconvenience, only changes made with the Document Markup tool will be notified to the other recipients please see https://support.docusign.com/s/document-item?bundleId=gbo1643332197980&topicId=nut1578456361973.html&_LANG=enus.
Please be advised that if any recipient has completed signing, you can no longer delete or reorder the existing files. You can still add new files, and add fields to existing files. When you correct an envelope, if you modify recipient information, a new email notification is sent to all outstanding recipients whose turn it is to sign. Recipients later in the routing order do not receive any notifications until it is their turn to sign. If a new email is generated, it contains a new link to the envelope.
If your corrections do not modify any recipient information, then no new notifications are sent. So if, for example, you correct an envelope to replace or add a document or fields, then no new notifications are sent.
More information at https://support.docusign.com/s/document-item?bundleId=oeq1643226594604&topicId=wie1578456334042.html&_LANG=enus
Let us know if you need further assistance with this.
Best regards,
Christopher | DocuSign Community Moderator
"Select as Best" below if you find the answer a valid solution to your issue.
Back to Docusign.com

