Turning off maestro workflow option from the start screen
I got the email about the changes coming tro the interface on May 22. I also see that the Workflow Builder (formerly Maestro) workflow is going to added as a option to the start page. Does anyone know that there will be a way or will there be way from a admin perspective to turn it off so our users to do not accidential click the workflow option?
Back to Docusign.com

