Skip to main content
Newcomer
July 31, 2024
Solved

Templates

  • July 31, 2024
  • 4 replies
  • 66 views

One of our team members has accidentally saved information into most of our templates. We are wanting to know if we can get rid of all the saved information that has been entered? 

Best answer by JohnSantos

How do i do that? 

You need to edit each template and removed the information and re-saving the template.

4 replies

JohnSantos
Guru
Guru
July 31, 2024

@100HIghstreet 

You would need to remove the saved information from each template at the time. 

Welcome to the DocuSign Community! Your feedback is highly valued. If you find my response helpful, please give it a "Like" and consider marking it as the "Best Answer" to assist others with similar issues.
Newcomer
July 31, 2024

How do i do that? 

JohnSantos
Guru
Guru
July 31, 2024

How do i do that? 

You need to edit each template and removed the information and re-saving the template.

Welcome to the DocuSign Community! Your feedback is highly valued. If you find my response helpful, please give it a "Like" and consider marking it as the "Best Answer" to assist others with similar issues.
Docusign Employee
August 14, 2024

Hello @100HIghstreet ,

If you found the provided response to be a useful solution to your question, please mark it as the best answer by clicking “Select as Best” to make it easier for other users to find.


Best regards,

Nathaly | Docusign Community Moderator
"Select as Best" below if you find the answer a valid solution to your issue!