Revert back from Simplified Sending?
Is there a way to revert our account to the prior version? Yesterday our account automatically "upgraded" to the "Simplified Sending" platform which is missing critical functionality we have used for years. "Simplified Sending" does not have the ability to use a combination of templates AND uploaded PDF's in the same envelope. I use this multiple times per day, so this change has already prompted me to review other vendors...
Back to Docusign.com

