Multiple accounts (seats) on my login
I have two accounts (seats) to choose from when I log into DocuSign. One is a personal DocuSign account and the other is my business account that is tied to my single signon account with the University. Since both appear, many times the users choose my personal account instead of the corporate account to send for my signature. I would like to cancel the personal one so it does not appear as a choice. How do I do that? I am willing to cancel the personal account if that is what is needed but I don’t see an option to do so. Need Help!
Back to Docusign.com

