Skip to main content

Hi - I am new to DocuSign - How should I start my journey to take the courses and for acquiring certification

Hi @ST1740 !

Firstly, welcome to Docusign! I hope you have a magnificent journey!

I will share with you some steps so that you can develop your skills with Docusign products. Some recommendations are below, just to click on the topics to be redirected to the correct page:

• Getting Started - on this site, you will get the first instructions about the product, containing free videos, articles, and webinars. Just choose the product purchased > purchase channel > its function.
  • Docusign University portal. On this website, you will get all the information you need to continue developing your skills. Among the materials we offer:
    • Learn by role: all courses to learn based on your role (administrator, model creator, sender, etc.);
    • Video Library: short and objective videos to learn about the products offered;
    • Free webinars: live classes with interaction with trainers, or watch their recordings;
    • Deep Dive courses: in-depth courses for product specializations - requires a Campus Pass license;
    • Certifications: check your product skills and obtain badges and certifications.

Please, let me know if I was able to help you with this!

Thank you Rodrigues for your prompt reply.

Can we do self paced training and can sit for Certification Or you recommend Live Classes? This is the basic of DocuSign :   “Certified DocuSign eSignature Admin”  --- Correct? 

How many attempts do we get to for Certification ?

is there a examination fee if yes how much?

Thank you Rodrigues for your prompt reply.

Can we do self paced training and can sit for Certification Or you recommend Live Classes? This is the basic of DocuSign :   “Certified DocuSign eSignature Admin”  --- Correct? 

How many attempts do we get to for Certification ?

is there a examination fee if yes how much?

@ST1740 ,