Auto navigation settings developer acct > production
If I set auto-navigation within my developer account to stop at the top of each page and then go to signature, when the template is moved to the production account, will the auto-navigation settings there, override what I had programmed? Our production account auto-navigation settings are set for all fields and I need it to stop at the top of each page for the user to read the document before signing.
Back to Docusign.com

