If I delete one of my five envelopes, do I get it back?
I have the 5 envelope plan. I needed to change the recipient, but it won’t allow me to do that, so I had to delete the envelope. Do I get that envelope back? Or is that just a waste of one of my 5?
Back to Docusign.com

