Question

Re: DocuSign Rooms seats

  • 4 April 2024
  • 1 reply
  • 17 views

Badge

Hello,

I’m the Admin. on Rooms.  My question is this ~ when I inactive an agent, does that open up a seat on our account.  Also, can I delete agents who are in the Rooms account but have never used Rooms.

 

Thank you.

 


1 reply

Userlevel 3
Badge +11

Hi @CuttenRealty,

Welcome to the DocuSign Community!

 

We are glad to have you here and can't wait to help share as much knowledge as possible.

I understand that you are looking to confirm if closing a user in DocuSign Rooms makes its seat available to a new user, and I will clarify the topic.

Whenever you close a user, you open up a space for a new user to be created, as long as it’s renewal date/envelope quota has not been met..

 

For more details on this topic, see:

What Is a Seat in DocuSign?

 

Feel free to let us know if you need further assistance with this. 

Thank you for using DocuSign, we hope you have a wonderful rest of your day! 

 

Best regards,

Alejandro R. | DocuSign Community Moderator  

Please click "Best Answer" below if you find my reply to be a valid solution to your issue!

Reply