Community ExpertAnswer
Docusign Employee
May 23, 2022
Hi,
Thank you for reaching out here in the DocuSign Community.
Deleted envelopes stay in your Deleted bin for a short time (less than 24 hours).
Once the time frame is completed, the envelopes are voided and cannot be recovered.
For more details on deleted envelopes, please check the guide provided below:
As always, please don't hesitate in letting me know if I can help with anything else in the meantime and I will lend a hand as soon as possible.
Please click "Select as Best" below if you found the answer to be a valid solution to your issue!
Best regards,
Alejandro R.
Community Moderator.
Back to Docusign.com

