JohnSantosAnswer
Guru
Dec 23, 2024 3:49 PM UTC
Unfortunately, DocuSign currently doesn’t provide a setting to permanently change the default “Completed” time frame on the Home (or Manage) page from 6 months to another range (like 12 months). The default 6-month window is a built-in limit.
You could manually change it and Bookmark the Search URL. This won’t change DocuSign’s built-in default, but it allows you to quickly revisit the 12-month Completed results by clicking on your bookmark.
You might want to reach out to DocuSign support and create a case. Depending on your plan, you might be able to request 12 months to be the default value.
Welcome to the DocuSign Community! Your feedback is highly valued. If you find my response helpful, please give it a "Like" and consider marking it as the "Best Answer" to assist others with similar issues.
Back to Docusign.com

