Solved
Delete option
Is there a way to disable the Delete option for document(s) that has been sent out?

Is there a way to disable the Delete option for document(s) that has been sent out?

Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.