Completed Folder
Is there a way to clear out the completed folder?
I move the completed documents to their designated folder but there is still a copy that remains in the completed folder.
Is there a way to clear out the completed folder?
I move the completed documents to their designated folder but there is still a copy that remains in the completed folder.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.